Weather in Dover (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the South at 7 MPH Gusting to 21.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dover

      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 56 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 74 / 46 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 51 / 34 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 41 / 24 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 44 / 35 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 60 / 44 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 66 / 47 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 57 / 32 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 47 / 34 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu

    Comments