Weather in Dover (Updated 1 Hour 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the South at 7 MPH Gusting to 21.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.40 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dover

      • 25 May, Wed 86 / 61 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 86 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 86 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 86 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 75 / 61 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 75 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 80 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 76 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments