Weather in Dover (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the South at 7 MPH Gusting to 21.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.39 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dover

      • 9 Dec, Fri 40 / 27 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 39 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 40 / 35 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 58 / 35 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 46 / 34 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 47 / 22 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 32 / 24 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 35 / 24 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 34 / 31 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments