Weather in Dover (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the South at 7 MPH Gusting to 21.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dover

      • 25 May, Thu 65 / 57 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 74 / 58 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 76 / 61 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 72 / 63 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 76 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 80 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 76 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 76 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments