Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Dover (Updated 2 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the South at 7 MPH Gusting to 21.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dover

      • 25 Sep, Mon 82 / 67 °F
      • 26 Sep, Tue 80 / 69 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 82 / 69 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 78 / 56 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 74 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat 68 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sun 69 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Mon 72 / 58 °F
      • 3 Oct, Tue 73 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Wed

    Comments